Calendar & Diary

Calendar 2019-2020 

Autumn Term 2019
Training Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Begins Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October - Monday 4th November 2019 inclusive
Training Day Monday 4th November 2019
Ends Friday 20th December 2019, 3.00pm
 
Spring Term 2020
Training Day Monday 6th January 2020
Begins Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive
Ends Friday 3rd April 2020,3.00pm
 
Spring Term 2020
Training Day Monday 20th April 2020
Begins Tuesday 21st April 2020
Bank Holiday  Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive
Ends Friday 17th July 2020, 3.00pm
Training Day Monday 20th July 2020


Click link below for 20/21 term dates

Holiday list 2020.2021

 

Diary

DatesEvents
Monday 1st June 2020 Back to School
Wednesday 10th June 2020 Olympic Dance Workshop
Wednesday 17th June 2020 Class Photos
Thursday 18th June 2020 Armed Forces Day - Year 5
Thursday 18th June 2020 12pm Dragons Grandparents Lunch
 

Copyright © 2020  Killinghall CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
8  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time